Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Schedule Winter 2023

Name Contact Information Office hours Office location
Abdelrhman, Samir abdelrs@wwu.edu
360-650-4896

M 10-11:00, R 11-12:00

CV 201D
Amacher, Jeanine amachej@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4397
CB 444
Anthony-Cahill, Spencer sacahill@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3152

T 11-1:00, W 10-12:00

CB 441
Antos, John antosj@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2271

MT 3-4:00

CB 440
Bao, Ying baoy@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3146

M 2-4:00

CB 243
Berger, Robert bergerr@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4327

T 3-4:30, R 10-11:30

CB 240
Borda, Emily Emily.Borda@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3135
SL 250D
Bussell, Mark bussell@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3145

T 11-12:00, R 10-11:00

CB 445
Clark, Catherine Catherine.Clark@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2129

M 12-2:00, W 11-1:00

CB 244
Cully, Amy Amy.Cully@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2096

MW 10-11:00

IS 313
Emory, Steven semory@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7437
CB 442
Gilbertson, John gilberj4@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2790

M 2-3:00, WF 11-12:00

CB 344
Griffith, Jennifer johnso47@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2242

MW 12:30-2:00, R 11-11:50

CB 387B
Kowalczyk, Tim kowalct2@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6622

M 10-10:50, M 3:30-4:20, F 2-2:50

CB 241
Larsen, Mike larsen32@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4645

MWR 2-3:00

CB 387
Lemkau, Karin lemkauk@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4437

M 3-4:00, R 10-11:00

CB 242
Markworth, Christopher Christopher.Markworth@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4347

MTW 1-2:00

CB 383
McCarty, Jay mccartj8@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2825

MW 2-3:00

CB 388
McGrew, G mcgrewg2@wwu.edu
360-650-7576

M 3:05-3:50, W 2:05-2:50

CV 201 C
Miller, Aaron
360-650-6287

M 11-1:00, TW 2-3:00

CV 201D
Murphy, Amanda murphya5@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3138
CB 342
O'Neil, Gregory oneilg@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6283

M 1-2:30, T 2:30-4

CB 340
Patrick, David david.patrick@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2884
OM 530
Raymond, Elizabeth elizabeth.raymond@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3134

M 2-3 pm, T 10-11 am, W 3-4 pm, T 3-4 pm, F 9-10 am

IS 311
Rider, David riderd@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4352

MT 12-1:30

CB 443
Rindal, Hope rindalh1@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3074

MW 1-2:00

CV 201B
Scheuermann, Margaret scheuem@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3126

T 3-4:00, F 2-3:00

CB 341
Smirnov, Sergey smirnos@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2302

MW 1-2:00, F 2-3:00

CB 345
Spiegel, P. Clint spiegep@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3137
CB 270A
Stephenson, Norda Norda.Stephenson@wwu.edu
(360)-650-7691

MW 9-10:00

CB 245
Tyler, Britt tylerb3@wwu.edu
360-650-6509

MWRF 10-11:00

CB 383
Vyvyan, James vyvyan@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2883

MW 3:30 - 4:30, T 2:30 - 3:30

CB 343